NVAR Staff Contacts


Teresa McKee

Teresa McKee, JD CAE
Title: CEO
Committees: All
Phone Number: 775.829.5911 x104
E: teresa@nvar.org

Sally YoungSally Young, RCE, e-PRO
Department: Communications/Administrative
Title: VP of Member Services and Communications
Committees: Leadership Alumni Association, LeadershipNVAR, Public Relations & Communications
Phone Number: 775.829.5911 ×103
E: sally@nvar.org

 

Becky BlankenburgBecky Blankenburg, e-PRO
Department:
Executive/Administrative
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Committees: APPR PAC, Budget & Finance, Budget Development, Investments, NV RPAC, REALTORS® of Nevada Protection Trust (RNPT)
P: 775.829.5911 ×101
E: becky@nvar.org


Tiffany Davis
Department: Legal
Title: General Counsel
Committees: Board of Directors, NV RPAC, APPRPAC, Legislative, Legal Action Fund
Phone Number: 775.829.5911 ×114
Agent Legal Information Line: 1.800.748.6999
Broker Legal Information Line: 1-877-503-8507
E: tiffany@nvar.org

Jim Van Winkle
Department: Legal
Title: Legal information Line Counsel
Committees:
Phone Number: 775.828.5911 x116
Agent Legal Information Line: 1.800.748.6999
Broker Legal Information Line: 1.877.503.8507
E: jim@nvar.org

Karen Ann SchweizerKaren Ann Schweizer, e-PRO

Department: Executive/Administrative
Title: Executive Assistant to CEO
Committees: Board of Directors, Executive Team, Governance, NR YPN, Nominating & Awards
Phone Number: 775.829.5911 ×108
E: karenann@nvar.org

 

Karen WalkerKaren Walker, e-PRO
Department: Government Affairs
Title: Government Affairs Coordinator
Committees: APPR PAC, Legislative, Nevada Home Ownership Alliance, NV DataMine LLC, NV RPAC, REALTORS® of Nevada Protection Trust (RNPT)
P: 775.829.5911 ×115
E: karen@nvar.org

Siomara IglesiasSiomara Iglesias, e-PRO
Department: Communications and Professional Development
Title: Marketing Assistant
Committees: Leadership Alumni Association, LeadershipNVAR, Public Relations and Communications
P: 775.829.5911 ×105
E: siomara@nvar.org


Renee Furst
Department: Reception
Title: Administrative Assistant
P: 775.829.5911 x100
E: renee@nvar.org

 

 



Carrara Nevada Representing the Nevada Association of REALTORS

Rocky Finseth
President
2300 W. Sahara Ave, Suite 800
Las Vegas, NV  89102
(702) 856-4540
rocky@carraranv.com

Jenny Reese
Vice President
760 Margrave Drive Suite 100
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 323-4300
jenny@carraranv.com

Isabelle Beaumont-Frenette
Director of Communications and Public Advocacy
2300 W. Sahara Ave, Suite 800
Las Vegas, NV  89102
(702) 856-4540
isabelle@carraranv.com