NVAR Staff Contacts


Teresa McKee

Teresa McKee, RCE CAE JD
Committees/Responsibilities: All Committees, Board of Directors, Executive Team, Operations and Staff/Contract Management
Title
: CEO
Phone Number: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 x104
E: teresa@nvar.org


Becky BlankenburgBecky Blankenburg, e-PRO
Department:
Executive/Administrative
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Committees/Responsibilties: Accounting, APPR PAC, Audit, Budget & Finance, Budget Development, Human Resources, Office Management, Investments, NV RPAC, REALTORS® of Nevada Protection Trust (RNPT)
P: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 ×101
E: becky@nvar.org

Tiffany Banks
Department: Legal
Title: General Counsel
Committees: Board of Directors, Bylaws and Policy, LeadershipNVAR, Legal Information Line, Legislative, Legal Action Fund, NR YPN
Phone Number: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 ×114
Agent Legal Information Line: 1.800.748.69991.800.748.6999
Broker Legal Information Line: 1-877-503-85071-877-503-8507
E: tiffany@nvar.org

Jim Van Winkle
Department: Legal
Title: Legal information Line Counsel
Committees:
Phone Number: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 x116
Agent Legal Information Line: 1.800.748.69991.800.748.6999 FREE
Broker Legal Information Line: 1.877.503.85071.877.503.8507 FREE
E: jim@nvar.org


Karen Ann SchweizerKaren Ann Schweizer, e-PRO

Department: Executive/Administrative
Title: Executive Assistant to CEO
Committees: Board of Directors, Events, Executive Team, Governance, NR YPN, Nominating & Awards
Phone Number: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 ×108
E: karenann@nvar.org

 

Karen WalkerKaren Walker, e-PRO
Department: Government Affairs
Title: Government Affairs Coordinator
Committees: APPR PAC, Legislative and Management Team, Membership, Nevada Home Ownership Alliance, NV RPAC, PSF (Accounting and Recognition) REALTORS® of Nevada Protection Trust (RNPT) and subsidiaries
P: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 ×115
E: karen@nvar.org

Dan Eckles
Department
: Communications
Title:
Communications, Marketing and Publishing Specialist
P
: 775.829.5911775.829.5911 x103
E
: dan@nvar.org

Carrara Nevada Representing the Nevada Association of REALTORS

Rocky Finseth
President
2300 W. Sahara Ave, Suite 800
Las Vegas, NV  89102
(702) 856-4540(702) 856-4540
rocky@carraranv.com

Jenny Reese
Vice President
226 California Ave.
Reno, NV 89509
(775) 323-4300(775) 323-4300
jenny@carraranv.com

Isabelle Beaumont-Frenette
Director of Communications and Public Advocacy
2300 W. Sahara Ave, Suite 800
Las Vegas, NV  89102
(702) 856-4540(702) 856-4540
isabelle@carraranv.com