NVAR Board of Directors

Forms:

2015 Application for NVAR Elected Positions (President Elect, Treasurer and NAR State Director)

2015 Application for Member-At-Large Director

 

The Nevada Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors governs the Association. These volunteers give their time, their vision and their commitment to the real estate profession and to NVAR members.

 

Kolleen Kelley

NVAR President
Las Vegas, NV
E: vegaskelley@aol.com

 

Tina Africk

Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: TinaAfrick@gmail.com 

Michael Andrews CRS
Director
Winnemucca, NV
E: mike.andrews@remax-gbrealty.com 

Mark Ashworth
Local Association President 
Reno, NV

E: mashworth@mtroseinsurance.com

 

 

 

Scott Beaudry
NVAR Treasurer
Henderson, NV
E: broker@universalrealty.com

 

 

Christopher BishopChristopher Bishop
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: chris.bishop@cbvegas.com 

Thomas Blanchard
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: thomasblanchard@msn.com

 

 

 

Kathryn Bovard
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: kcbovard@gmail.com

 

 

 

David Brownell
Director
Las Vegas, NV

E: david@lasvegasmove.com

 

 

Janet CarpentersJanet Carpenter
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: janetc9860@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vandana Chima Bhalla ABR
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: vandana@realtorvandana.com

 



Dave Hansen
Director
Reno, NV

E: dave.hansen@cbselectre.com

 

 

 

Noah Herrera
Local Association President Elect
Henderson, NV
E: tonoah@cox.net

 

 

 

Heidi KasamaHeidi Kasama
Local Association President
Las Vegas, NV
E: Heidi@kasamagroup.com

 


Keith Kelley (Non-Voting)
Past RVP
Las Vegas, NV
E: kkelleylv@yahoo.com

 


Patty Kelley CRS PMN RRG RSPS
NVAR Immediate Past President
Las Vegas, NV

E: pattykelleyltg@yahoo.com

 

 

Myrna Kingham ABR CIPS CRB CRS
NAR State Director
Henderson, NV
E: MyrnaKingham@yahoo.com

 


Charlie KitchenCharlie Kitchen CRS
NAR State Director
Carson City, NV
E: charles@charleskitchen.com

 

Dan LaPorte
Local Association President Elect
Gardnerville, NV
E:  1laportedan@gmail.com

Keith LynamKeith Lynam
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: homesinsouthernevada@windermere.com

 

Greg Martin
Local Association President
Elko, NV
E: greg@cbelko.com

 

 

 

 

Fred McElroy GRI
Director
Reno, NV
E: fred.mcelroy@cbselectre.com

 

Gary Morfin
Local Association President Elect
Elko, NV
E: stampinn@gmail.com

George PeekGeorge Peek GRI
DSA Director
Reno, NV
E: george@ergsinc.com

 

 Chris Plastiras
Local Association President
Incline Village, NV
E: lakrea@aol.com

 

 

 

Linda RheinbergerLinda Rheinberger MBA, ABR, CRS, PMN, SRES
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: linda@lvqrealty.com

 

Tracy Saunders
Local Association President Elect

Incline Village, NV
E: tahoerealestate@charter.net

 

Leroy SchaeffellLeroy "Buck" Schaeffel ABR CRS
Director
Mesquite, NV
E: buck@mesquitegroup.com

 

 

 

Krystal Sherry
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: krystalsherry@cox.net

 

Kevn Sigstad CCIM
NVAR President Elect
Reno, NV
E: ksigstad@premierpropertiesnv.com

 

 

 

 Kathy Tatro
Local Association President
Carson City, NV
E: kathy.tatro@cbselectre.com

 

David Tina
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: tinaelite@aol.com

 


David Tina Jr.
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: davejtina@gmail.com

 

 

Jack Woodcock (Non-Voting)

Past RVP
Las Vegas, NV
E: jack@jackwoodcock.com

 

 

 

Julie Youngblood
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: julieyoungblood@live.com