NVAR Board of Directors

Forms:

Check back soon for next year's Application for NVAR Elected Positions (President Elect, Treasurer and NAR State Director)

Check back soon for next year's Application for Member-At-Large Director

 

The Nevada Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors governs the Association. These volunteers give their time, their vision and their commitment to the real estate profession and to NVAR members.

 

Kevin Sigstad

NVAR President
Reno, NV
E: ksigstad@premierpropertiesnv.com

 

Tina Africk

Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: TinaAfrick@gmail.com 

Michael Andrews
Member At Large Director
Winnemucca, NV
E: mike.andrews@remax-gbrealty.com 

Mark Ashworth
Director
Reno, NV

E: mashworth@mtroseinsurance.com

 

 

Forrest_BarbeeForrest Barbee
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: fbarbee@gmail.com



Scott Beaudry
Local Association President Elect
Henderson, NV
E: broker@universalrealty.com

 

 

Thomas Blanchard

Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: thomasblanchard@msn.com

 

 

 

Kathryn Bovard
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: kcbovard@gmail.com

 

  

Diane Brown

NAR State Director
Incline Village, NV

E: tahoedi@gmail.com




David Brownell
Director
Las Vegas, NV

E: david@lasvegasmove.com

 



Edee Campbell
Local Association President Elect
Incline Village, NV

E: EdeeCampbell@gmail.com

 

Janet CarpentersJanet Carpenter
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: janetc9860@gmail.com

 

 


Avis Cherry
Local Association President Elect
Carson City, NV

E: acherryrealtor@charter.net




Vandana Bhalla

Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: vandana@realtorvandana.com

 


Dave Hansen
Local Association President
Reno, NV

E: dave.hansen@cbselectre.com

 

 

 

Heidi Kasama

Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: Heidi@kasamagroup.com

 


Keith Kelley (Non-Voting)
Past RVP
Las Vegas, NV
E: kkelleylv@yahoo.com

 


Kolleen Kelley
NVAR Immediate Past President
Las Vegas, NV

E: vegaskelley@aol.com

 

 

Dan LaPorte
Local Association President
Gardnerville, NV
E: 1laportedan@gmail.com

 

Omar Lopez
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E:  omarlopezlv@gmail.com

Keith LynamKeith Lynam
Local Association President
Las Vegas, NV
E: homesinsouthernevada@windermere.com

 

Greg Martin
NVAR Treasurer
Elko, NV
E: greg@cbelko.com

 

 


Gary Morfin
Local Association President
Elko, NV
E: stampinn@gmail.com

George PeekGeorge Peek
DSA Director
Reno, NV
E: george@ergsinc.com

 

Kathy Polkinghorne
Local Association President Elect
Elko, NV
E: kathy@cbelko.com

 

 

Bill Process
Local Association President Elect
Sparks, NV
E: wprocess@homegatenv.com





Linda RheinbergerLinda Rheinberger
2015 Region XI Vice President
Las Vegas, NV
E: LindaRheinberger@gmail.com

 



Brandon Roberts
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: Brandon@signaturenv.com




Tracy Saunders
Local Association President

Incline Village, NV
E: tahoerealestate@charter.net

 

Leroy SchaeffellBuck Schaeffel
Director
Mesquite, NV
E: buck@mesquitegroup.com

 

 

 

Krystal Sherry
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: krystalsherry@cox.net

 

 

Mark Sivek
Director
Henderson, NV
E: mark@marksivek.com

 

Dave R. Tina
NVAR President Elect
Las Vegas, NV
E: tinaelite@aol.com

 


Dave J. Tina Jr.
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: davejtina@gmail.com

 

 

Jack Woodcock

NAR State Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: jack@jackwoodcock.com

 

 

 

Julie Youngblood
Director
Las Vegas, NV
E: julieyoungblood@live.com